Show Host Volunteer Opportunity at Global Pan Africanism Network

GLOBAL PAN-AFRICANISM NETWORK

About Us

Global Pan Africanism Network is a Pan African organization which is working to reunite all people of African descent, advocate for their rights and freedoms throughout the world.

Job Description 

We have introduced a new show called Because I am an African Woman that shows on Sundays 5pm EAT/4pm SAST/2pm GMT/10am EST/9am CST/. The show is centered on the different experience of Black  women/ women of Black descent(who are in Africa), Caribbean and in the diaspora.

We are open to accept Volunteers to host the show. It would be a plus to have a producer for the series. With the help of volunteers, we would get the opportunity to air the show  every week as against once a month as we do now. This means that more African women would have the chance to share with us their stories.

AIM OF THE SHOW

Because I am an African Woman seeks to restore the lose pride and dignity of black women and to encourage then to embrace their natural hair and beauty without any apologies. This would create a safe space for all black women to talk about issues that matter in their communities.

QUALIFICATION:

  • Proficiency in Media and Broadcasting 
  • Proficiency in production can be an added bonus (because we are looking for one host who will volunteer as a producer)
  • Conversant with Technologies trends and digital content production 
  • Passionate about women Leadership and Pan Africanism 
  • Ability to Volunteer 


APPLICATION PROCESS 

CLICK HERE TO APPLY

See also  Employment Opportunity Available At Bupa

Deadline: Not Specified

WhatsApp Job & Scholarship Alert

  1. To get daily Job and Scholarship Alerts on Whatsapp, Join Our WhatsApp Group via the link below.

NOTE: PLEASE IF YOU’RE ON ANY OF OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS, DON’T JOIN THIS ONE

CLICK HERE TO JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP

 

Take Note

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHOULD AN APPLICANT PAY MONEY TO ANYONE IN GETTING A JOB WE HAVE PUBLISHED 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here